Skip to Main Content

Staff


Staff

Contact

Research areas


Pamela Morgan, Ed.D.    Profile Sherman Hall A,
Room 430

410-455-1218
pwmorgan1@umbc.edu
Director of Field Experiences and Clinical Practice

Vickie Williams, Ph.D.    Profile Sherman Hall A,
Room 419

410-455-2327
vwilli5@umbc.edu
Director of Student Services

Betty King, Ph.D. Sherman Hall, A Wing
Room 429A

410-455-2378
bking@umbc.edu
Coordinator – Child Care Career Professional Development Grant

Cheryl Johnson Sherman Hall, A Wing
Room 419A

410-455-3388
blackwel@umbc.edu
Program Management Specialist

James M. Lindsay, Jr. Sherman Hall, A Wing
Room 427-1

410-455-1644
lindsay@umbc.edu
PDS Specialist – Secondary
Office of Field Experiences and Clinical Practice

Justin Schaffer Sherman Hall, A Wing
Room 409

410-455-2380
jschaff1@umbc.edu
Assessment Coordinator

Lisa Harris Sherman Hall, A Wing
Room 426

410-455-2465
lisah@umbc.edu
Administrative Assistant

Marta Seres Sherman Hall, A Wing
Room 426D

410-455-3487
seres@umbc.edu
Department Manager, Certification Officer and Accreditation Coordinator

Patty McGonigle Sherman Hall, A Wing
Room 426D

410-455-2305
mcgonigle@umbc.edu
Business Service Specialist

Rita Williams Sherman Hall, A Wing
Room 209

410-455-6579
ritaw@umbc.edu
Academic Program Specialist, MAE Program

Julie Jones Sherman Hall, A Wing

julie.oaks.jones@umbc.edu
PDS Specialist,
Office of Field Experiences and Clinical Practice

Vickie Williams, Ph.D. Sherman Hall, A Wing
Room 419

410-455-2327
vwilli5@umbc.edu
Director of Student Services