Staff

 

Kimberly Feldman

Assessment Coordinator for Field Experience and EdTPA | Office of Assessment
Sherman Hall, A Wing, Room 435A
kfeldman@umbc.edu 


 

James M. Lindsay, Jr.

PDS Specialist – Secondary | Office of Field Experiences and Clinical Practice
Sherman Hall, A Wing Room 427
(410) 455-1644
lindsay@umbc.edu


Cheryl Johnson

Program Management Specialist
Sherman Hall, A Wing Room 419A
(410) 455-3388
blackwel@umbc.edu


 

Julie Jones

Director of Field Experiences and Clinical Practice | Office of Field Experiences and Clinical Practice
Sherman Hall A, Room 427
Julie.oaks.jones@umbc.edu


Patty McGonigle

Business Service Specialist
Sherman Hall, A Wing Room 426D
(410) 455-2305
mcgonigle@umbc.edu


 

Nikki Monczewski

Assessment Specialist | Office of Assessment
Sherman Hall, A Wing, Room 435B
Phone TBA
nikkim@umbc.edu


 

Marta Seres

Department Manager, Certification Officer and Accreditation Coordinator
Sherman Hall, A Wing Room 411
(410) 455-3487
seres@umbc.edu


 

Tiffany Shorter

Administrative Assistant II
Sherman Hall, A Wing, Room 428
tish1@umbc.edu 


 

Rita Williams

MAE Program Coordinator
Sherman Hall, A Wing Room 209
(410) 455-6579
ritaw@umbc.edu


Vickie Williams, Ph.D.

Director of Student Services
Sherman Hall A, Room 419
(410) 455-2327
vwilli5@umbc.edu

 

 

Last updated 2021 September 21