Skip to Main Content

PDS Network Sites 2016-2017

Baltimore City Public Schools (BCPSS)

6 Baltimore City College High School – Beverly Feig, IHE PDS Liaison (bevfeig@gmail.com)

7 Baltimore Polytechnic Institute – Beverly Feig, IHE PDS Liaison (bevfeig@gmail.com )

8 Digital Harbor High School – TBD

9 North Bend Elementary-Middle School – Elizabeth Williams, IHE PDS Liaison (earnoldwilliams@gmail.com)

10 Violetville Elementary – Middle School – Elizabeth Williams, IHE PDS Liaison (earnoldwilliams@gmail.com)

Baltimore County Public Schools (BCPS)

11 Arbutus Middle School – Dr. Linda Oliva, Professor-in-Residence (oliva@umbc.edu)

12 Catonsville High School – Dr. Linda Oliva, Professor-in-Residence (oliva@umbc.edu)

13 Dundalk High School – Dr. Jonathan Singer, Professor-in-Residence( jsinger@umbc.edu)

14 Halethorpe Elementary School – Julie Jones, IHE PDS Liaison (julie.oaks.jones@umbc.edu)

15 Relay Elementary School – Julie Jones, IHE PDS Liaison (julie.oaks.jones@umbc.edu)

16 Riverview Elementary School – Julie Jones, IHE PDS Liaison (julie.oaks.jones@umbc.edu)

17 Sollers Point Technical High School – Dr. Jonathan Singer, Professor-in-Residence ( jsinger@umbc.edu)

18 Southwest Academy – Dr. Carl Perkins, IHE PDS Liaison (cperkinsdiv244@gmail.com)

19 Windsor Mill Middle School – Dr. Cheryl North, Professor-in-Residence (cnorth@umbc.edu)

Howard County Public School System (HCPSS)

20 Guilford Elementary School – Julie Jones, IHE PDS Liaison (julie.oaks.jones@umbc.edu)

21 Laurel Woods Elementary School – Julie Jones, IHE PDS Liaison (julie.oaks.jones@umbc.edu)

22 Mount Hebron High School – Kimberly Feldman, IHE PDS Liaison (kfeldman@umbc.edu)

23 Patapsco Middle School – Kimberly Feldman, IHE PDS Liaison  (kfeldman@umbc.edu)

24 Pointers Run Elementary School – Julie Jones, IHE PDS Liaison (julie.oaks.jones@umbc.edu)

25 Talbott Springs Elementary School – Julie Jones, IHE PDS Liaison  (julie.oaks.jones@umbc.edu)

26 Thunder Hill Elementary School – Julie Jones, IHE PDS Liaison (julie.oaks.jones@umbc.edu)

 

Office of Field Experiences and Clinical Practice (OFECP) Staff

Director – Dr. Pamela Morgan (pwmorgan1@umbc.edu)

Placement Coordinator/Full-time Supervisor (ECE, ELEM, ESOL) – Ms. Julie Jones (julie.oaks.jones@umbc.edu)

Placement Coordinator/Full-time Supervisor (SCE) – James Lindsay (lindsay@umbc.edu)

Faculty Research Assistant – Yeji Yoon (yyoon1@umbc.edu)

Notes: Schools are on hiatus for 2016-2017.